Amazing, you're in!

Here are the details:

This coming Monday –
8pm EST
7pm CST
6pm MST
5pm PST

If you’re in NZ / Australia / Bali it will be this coming Tuesday –
9am Bali time
11am Sydney time
2pm Auckland time

Save the Zoom details:
Meeting ID: 250 533 5380


We cannot wait to see you there!